Difficulties

I haven’t posted anything here for several weeks now. On Father’s Day I began writing a post, but walked away and never finished it. Since I started this site it’s mostly been therapeutic, but lately it’s becoming increasingly difficult for me to write the posts. I’m not sure the reason; perhaps I’m just missing him a lot more while dealing with things in life with which I could have used his help and advice.

Regardless the reason, I have not given up completely; I’m just taking a vacation of sorts. I will return with new posts and more amusing memories of my awesome dad. But for right now, I just need time to myself to remember him.

Leave a Reply

